Cyprus Track XC, Inc. was formed during the summer of 2015.
Our Board of Directors consists of our Officers and Voting Members.

Angie Sant

Vice President
Cameron Harrison

Secretary & Treasurer
Diana Obray
Blaine Lindgren
Shelly (Sharp) Hansen
Dan Powers
Adam Sadler
History of CTXC
Salt Lake Running Company
USA Track & Field Utah
Magna Times