Cyprus Track XC, Inc. was formed during the summer of 2015.
Our Board of Directors consists of our Officers and Voting Members.
     

President
Angie Sant

  Angie.Sant@CyprusTrackXC.org
     

Vice President
Cameron Harrison

  Cameron.Harrison@cyprustrackxc.org
     

Secretary & Treasurer
Diana Obray

  Diana.Obray@CyprusTrackXC.org
     
Blaine Lindgren   Blaine.Lindgren@CyprusTrackXC.org
Shelly (Sharp) Hansen   Shelly.Hansen@CyprusTrackXC.org
Dan Powers   Dan.Powers@CyprusTrackXC.org
Adam Sadler   Adam.Sadler@CyprusTrackXC.org
 
History of CTXC
Salt Lake Running Company
USA Track & Field Utah
Magna Times